"HSC Feedback
ATAR 81 
Software Design Band Four 79
Tuition at Master Learning was great - helped me to prepare for exams and I learned techniques for the Trial and HSC exam. Iam going to Macquarie University to study Bachelor of Commerce" - from the link, Feb 01, 2016 by Vishanthan

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆

"I would really like to thank Wayne (Science tutor) for his sincerity and how he has always been happy to go above and beyond to help ....(daughter). I can't tell you how fantastic this is and how much it is appreciated." - Jan 29, 2016 by mother of a Yr 12 student

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"we would like to thank you for the wonderful work and support you have been giving ..... He has really benefited from it and will be a fabulous support throughout his transition into high school.
We would certainly recommend Master Learning to anyone. It would be lovely to thank Annette (Primary tutor) on our behalf for helping our little man move forward!" - Jan 28, 2016 by grandmother of a Yr 7 student

"My daughter started attending Master Learning for Maths tuition after her results started to drop dramatically after starting year 7.  Her (Yr 7) yearly results placed her back at the top and I could not be happier. Thank you for your wonderful support. You have done such a good job that Ella feels confident enough to continue on her own but should she have any problems in the future we will certainly call you.
We were recommended Master Learning by a friend and I have already recommended you to several of my friends." - Jan 28, 2016 by a Yr 7 mum

School Readiness - "My daughter attended the school readiness program and I found it to be fantastic! Denise and Katie (Early Childhood specialist) were lovely and my daughter's knowledge and confidence increased dramatically during this time. With today's entry level expectations increasing dramatically, for anyone wanting to prepare their little one for kindy, this school readiness program is perfect!" - Jan 26, 2016 from mum's review on our facebook page

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"HSC feedback
Tutoring was very good. Semir (English tutor) was excellent and I learnt heaps. He prepared me well and I am very happy with my HSC marks. An electrical apprenticeship is the next step." -  from the link, Jan 25, 2016 by Tim Mullen

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"HSC feedback
the tutoring did help Thomas .... pass a test which included a lot of maths, that eventually got him a scholarship/apprenticeship as an electrician with NECA. He is currently studying at TAFE which he gets paid for and enjoys much more than school.He will be soon starting onsite work in conjunction with his TAFE work. Thomas really enjoyed working/ studying with John. He really appreciated his patience and guidance through out the time he was there." -  from the link, by parent of Thomas

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆

"(my daughter) would like to continue tutoring through Term 4 if we can please. We are seeing pleasing results at school. Her most recent exams showed a great improvement. Her mainstream result was 94%" - Comment made in an email, Sept 17, 2015 by anonymous .... mum of a Yr 9 at the end of Term 3

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"I have been attending Master Learning for a number of years and can honestly say it has improved my marks greatly. From being a low C/high D to becoming a high C/low B student is great and I can personally thank Master Learning for that." - Comment made in a student survey, Sept 15, 2015 by anonymous .... Yr 12 Maths

"My Maths was very basic when I first started (tuition at ML) and within two years my Maths skills improved to a point higher than ever before. All the staff are friendly and are always willing to help answering any and every question you may ask to the best of their ability." - Comment made in a student survey, Sept 15, 2015 by Thomas S .... Yr 12 Maths

"It has been extremely helpful! Everyone is very lovey and I have definitely improved since my time here. Thank You!" - Comment made in a student survey, Sept 14, 2015 by Lauren .... Yr 12 Maths

"The experience at Master Learning has been enjoyable and helpful. The tutor was friendly and was always helping the students out. Questions were never left unanswered." - Comment made in a student survey, Sept 14, 2015 by Cassie .... Yr 12 Maths

"My Master Learning experience has included:- improved grade; extra resources; higher confidence in certain skills; friendly, helpful, interactive, supportive tutor; very helpful; very understanding in terms of my position in the class etc" - Comment made in a student survey, Sept 14, 2015 by anonymous .... Yr 12 English

"If I had started tuition earlier on I might have ended up liking Maths. This has been really good" - Comment made Sept 9, 2015 by Melanie .... yr 12 Maths student after only a few sessions towards the end of Term 3

"Excellent staff and Tutors. My daughter has improved out of sight and is more confident in her work and exams, with that she has achieved better marks. Thanks" - Comment made mid July, 2015 by Scott Crowe .... a dad's review on our Facebook page

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"We are very happy with our son’s school reports after joining Master Learning. The tutors work closely with our son and we can discuss any academic issues arising from school. The tutors are very professional and provide a friendly and encouraging study environment. I highly recommend Master Learning." - Comment made July 12, 2015 by My Coppins .... a mum's review on our Facebook page

Rating of Master Learning: ☆☆☆☆☆

"The tutor is really good. I learnt a lot and really enjoyed the time." .... yr 12 English student, Term 2, 2015

"I am so pleased, (my daughter) is so engaged and enjoying the sessions so far. She seems more confident and said she has picked up of number of things already. Thank You" ..... mum of Yr 9 Maths student, Term 2, 2015

"My son was very happy, he learnt so much in the very first session he would like to come twice a week. Can we book him in again?" .... mum of a Yr 11 Maths student, Term 2, 2015

"I'm feeling so much more confident with my Maths. It's (tuition at ML) really helped me a lot" ... Yr 8 student at the end of Term 1, 2015

"Don't worry about your tables, Annette (tutor) is the master!" - Yr 6 to Yr 3 brother in waiting room. (Even our students recognise how good our tutors are! - Term 1, 2015

"Yes please you can quote me, (the tutor) has been very kind, caring and patient with Tom and his marks are still improving...... thank you for accommodating our busy schedule blush..... . I think Tom would be disappointed if he did not work with (the same tutor). He has found him to be a great mentor and looks forward to seeing him weekly." (emailed by a mum enrolling her Yr 9 in 2015)

"I have attempted a number of courses since leaving school - this is the very first time I have been given understanding in the topic area and not just material to learn!" (term 3 2014 - adult learner studying for a vocational licence in which he subsequently scored 100%)

"My mum didn't believe me when I told her how much I enjoyed being at Master Learning" said another Yr 8 student (term 4 2014) in her third week of tuition.

"I actually enjoy coming" said a yr 8 Maths student (term 3 2014) after her second session. "I really didn't think I would"

"My child is now not afraid to go to school - hasn't missed a day since starting at Master Learning. Realising that you are not so "stupid", you can actually learn things, makes such a difference!" (term 1 2014)